Online Event with the HTYC team - Career Change Workshop

Cracking the Code on Career Happiness (while increasing your salary!) 

with Scott Anthony Barlow


Do you feel like you're wasting time in your job? 

But not sure how to figure out work that fits you? 

  • Why you MUST focus on how you want to spend your days, not on your job title!
  • How to avoid getting stuck with soul-sucking tasks and projects you’re good at but really hate
  • Secret ninja skills to “test drive” potential positions and companies FAST
  • How to match your values with potential companies BEFORE you waste time interviewing
  • Why getting job offers and raises is actually the easy part (even though it doesn't feel like it) Hint: when you career change you can skip right over competing with everyone else applying for jobs
  • The four biggest obstacles blocking you from finding a career you love (they’re not what you think)


EVENING WEBINAR

  • 5:00PM - 6:30PM Pacific (Los Angeles) 
  • 7:00PM - 8:30PM Central (Chicago) 
  • 8:00PM - 9:30PM Eastern (New York)
-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

50% Complete

ALMOST THERE! PLEASE COMPLETE THIS FORM TO GAIN ACCESS

ENTER YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS TO GET STARTED

Privacy Policy: We hate SPAM and promise to keep your email address safe

50% Complete

ALMOST THERE! PLEASE COMPLETE THIS FORM TO GAIN ACCESS

ENTER YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS TO GET STARTED

Privacy Policy: We hate SPAM and promise to keep your email address safe